We are building a new website. Please excuse us for any inconvenience the construction has caused you.

If you are need of assistance, technical support, or if you would like to speak with a sales representative, please complete the form below and submit it. A customer service agent will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you for choosing Flowtronex as your pump station solution experts! Check back often for site updates.


Please refer to the list below for specific contact information:

John Redmond - Sales Manager East US
jredmond@mciflowtronex.com, 407-385-2510

Chris Dove - Regional Sales Central/West US
cdove@mciflowtronex.com, 469-442-7552

Mike Bartley - Regional Sales Manager NE
mbartley@mciflowtronex.com, 704-453-3876

Steven Pope International - Sales Manager
Spope@mciflowtronex.com, 214-663-6039

Emily Lewis - All needs
elewis@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440/972-467-8807

Ian McQuagge - All needs
Imcquagge@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Mark LaVarnway - All needs
mlavarnway@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440/214-497-1754

Greg Goodman - All needs
Ggoodman@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440/972-653-0383

John Edwards - All needs
Jedwards@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440/214-354-3524

Jeff Mobley - Product Support, Parts Sales
jmobley@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Grant Galloway - Product Support, Parts Sales
Ggalloway@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440/864-939-9956

Jaber Kahn - Product Support, Parts Sales
Jkahn@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Daniel Galicia - Manager Product Support, Parts Sales
Dgalicia@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440/214-697-4426

Ricardo Gonzales - Product Support, Parts Sales
rGonzales@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440

Arnulfo Rojas - Electrical, Programming
arojas@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Mel Unantenne - Electrical, Programming
Munanteene@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Vincent Nash - Electrical, Programming
Vnash@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440

Stewart Bissell - Electrical, Programming
sbissell@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Ivan McBride - Electrical Design
Imcbride2@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

John Murtaugh - VP Water producs, All needs
jmurtaugh@motorcontrols.com, 469-585-2198

Invoices - All invoicing
AP@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

RFQs - CC to
mciwater@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Parts Orders - CC to
partspo@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Equipment orders - CC to and salesman
:po@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

MCI Fowtronex Facility Expansion


1-800-735-1097
10661 Newkirk, Dallas, TX 75220