Due to inclement weather the Dallas, TX facility will be temporarily closed. Please check back often for facility status

Contact

Want To Learn More?

10661 Newkirk St., Dallas, TX 775220
Phone: 1 (800) 735-1097
Local: 1 (972) 247-4440
Fax: 1 (972) 247-8991

Fill out the form below to get in contact.






    General Management

    Craig Carter
    President
    ccarter@flowtronex.com
    972-247-4440

    Carson Keifer
    Vice President Sales
    ckeifer@flowtronex.com
    972-247-4440


    Roger Vowell
    Vice President Operations
    rvowell@flowtronex.com
    972-247-4440

    Jeff Hains
    Vice President Engineering
    jhains@flowtronex.com
    972-247-4440

    Water Group

    John Murtaugh
    Director
    jmurtaugh@flowtronex.com
    Cell 469-585-2198

    John Edwards
    Controls Manager
    jedwards@flowtronex.com
    Cell 214-354-3524


    Mark Lavarnway
    Packaged Systems Manager
    Mlavarnway@flowtronex.com
    214-446-8870

    Emily Lewis
    Key Accounts Manager
    Elewis@flowtronex.com
    214-446-4744